Mining industry

Mining industry

The planning of mining enterprises can be single-stage or two-stage. Primarily, it is necessary to implement the technological part of the project, which provides an answer to the question: how much of a mineral and how (by what means) is it produced at the given enterprise. Сoncurrently, the section of the "Organization of construction" section is being implemented, which answers the question: how long and how precisely the mining enterprise should be built.

The planning of mining enterprises by stages provides for a gradual transition from solving general issues of principle (determining the size of the minefield and industrial reserves, the capacity and service life of the enterprise, the choice of methods for opening and preparing the deposit, etc.) to the in-depth development of individual units and parts culminating in the production of working drawings. Obviously, the number of stages of designing a mine or a mining site depends on their capacity, the complexity of mining and geological and other conditions.

Project organizations usually conduct gradual development of the project at the working stage. Projects (working projects) with a duration of construction of more than two years should be developed not in general for the enterprise, but for its first  phase. The optimal composition and duration of the building phases are established in the pre-project documentation (a scheme for the development and placement of the industry facilities, feasibility studies, design tasks) and are finally specified in the development of the working project.

The planning of large enterprises, the construction of that is to be carried out in phases, should begin with the development of common design decisions necessary to develop a schedule of work and calculate the cost of construction for its full development, defined by phase.

Горнодобывающая промышленность

Горнодобывающая промышленность

Проектирование горных предприятий может быть одностадийным иди двухстадийным. В первую очередь выполняют технологическую часть проекта, в которой дается ответ на вопрос: сколько полезного ископаемого и как (с помощью каких способов и средств) его добывать на данном предприятии. Одновременно выполняют раздел проекта «Организация строительства», в котором дается ответ на вопрос: сколько времени и как должно строиться данное горнодобывающее предприятие.

Проектирование горных предприятий по стадиям предусматривает постепенный переход от решения общих принципиальных вопросов (определение размеров шахтного поля и промышленных запасов, мощности и срока службы предприятия, выбор способов вскрытия и подготовки месторождения и др.) к углубленной разработке отдельных узлов и деталей, завершающейся изготовлением рабочих чертежей. Очевидно, что число стадий проектирования шахты или рудника зависит от их мощности, сложности горно-геологических и других условий.

Проектные организации обычно ведут поэтапную разработку проекта на рабочей стадии. Проекты (рабочие проекты) при продолжительности строитель­ства свыше двух лет должны разрабатываться не в целом на предприятие, а на его первую очередь. Оптимальный состав и продолжительность очередей строительства устанавливаются в предпроектной документации: схеме развития и размещения отрасли промышленности, ТЭО, задании на проектирование и окончательно уточняются при разработке рабочего проекта.

Проектирование крупных предприятий, строительство которых будет осуществляться по очередям, должно начинаться с разработки общих проектных решений, необходимых для разработки графика работ и расчета стоимости строительства на его полное развитие с разбивкой по очередям.